Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
U16-05 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Penttilä Simo @: simo.penttila@pp1.inet.fi
tel:040 5533709
U15-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Joni @: joni.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0400883216
U14-07 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Mitikka Markku @: markku.mitikka@autotalojarvi.fi
tel:0400 757 556
U14-07 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Salonaho Kimmo @: kimmo.salonaho@datagroup.fi
tel:044 0555138
U13-08 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Hartonen Mika @: mika.hartonen@skanska.fi
tel:
U12-09 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Rikka Tommi @: tommi.rikka@kymp.net
tel:
U11-10 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Karoliina @: karoliina.ma.salminen@gmail.com
tel:050 3535399
U11-10 Titaanit/KY-80 Joukkueenjohtaja Taavitsainen Ninni @: ninni.taavitsainen@gmail.com
tel:
U10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Mika @: mika.harju@jk-louhinta.fi
tel:0407242956
U10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Perho Antti @: antti.perho@versowood.fi
tel:0443555888
U9-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Savolainen Tuomas @: tuomas.savolainen82@gmail.com
tel:040-8314099
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Harju Mika @: mika.harju@jk-louhinta.fi
tel:0407242956
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Hämäläinen Joni @: joni.hamalainen@pp.inet.fi
tel:0400883216
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Koskiaho Inka @: koskiaho.inka@pp.inet.fi
tel:050 5368226
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Matilainen Jarno @: jarnotapanimatilainen@gmail.com
tel:040 4455847
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Penttilä Simo @: simo.penttila@pp1.inet.fi
tel:040 5533709
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Rautiainen Ville @: ville.raut@gmail.com
tel:0456034702
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salminen Karoliina @: karoliina.ma.salminen@gmail.com
tel:050 3535399
KY-80 Toimihenkilöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salonaho Kimmo @: kimmo.salonaho@datagroup.fi
tel:044 0555138
Kiekkoympyrät -80 r.y.
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat